2017 Scottish Men’s Tour to USA – Team Announcement

The Royal Caledonian Curling Club is pleased to announce the twenty male curlers to tour the United States of America for three weeks in January 2017 to play for the Herries Maxwell Trophy:-

They are:

Alan Arnot (Evenie Water)
William Arnot (Lundin and Montrave)
William Byers (Earlston)
Alex Dickson (Crocketford)
John Good (Haddington)
Callum Harvey (Oxenfoord)
John Hodge (Duns)
John McDermott (Ardgowan)
David McIntyre (Troon Portland)
Albert Middler (AWW)
Clarke Perry (Drystanes)
James Ramsay (Penicuik)
Alan Roe (Wishaw)
Frank Ross (Athelstaneford)
Gary Rutherford (Auchterarder)
Ian Sands (Glendoick)
David Sillito (Glasgow XX)
Kenneth Spence (Corrie)
Clive Thomson (Glasgow Academicals)
Ian Young (Suttieside)

More information will be released as and when it becomes available.

RT @CurlingScores: Glynhill Ladies International (4): Isabella Wrana 6, Maggie Wilson 1 [FINAL] https://t.co/XVyQ3XqmES #curling


Our Sponsors & Partners