District Medal

Local Clubs enter to compete for a District Medal against a club in the same district, where possible. The matches will be determined by the locality of an ice rink.

2017-2018 Draw

District Medal – Draw

2017-2018 Results – Double Rink



Dunfermline 1 (Kinross)

vUniversity of Dundee 1 (Dundee)

Dunfermline 2 (Kinross)

vUniversity of Dundee 2 (Dundee)

Inverkeithing 1 (Kirkcaldy)

 5v8Musketeers 1 (Murrayfield)

Inverkeithing 2 (Kirkcaldy)

6v10Musketeers 2 (Murrayfield)

Midcalder 1 (Murrayfield)

vKelso 1 (Border)

Midcalder 2 (Murrayfield)

vKelso 2 (Border)

Penicuik 1 (Murrayfield)

vForfar 1 (Forfar Indoor Sports)

Penicuik 2 (Murrayfield)

vForfar 2 (Forfar Indoor Sports)

Port Glasgow 1 (Waterfront)

vHelensburgh 1 (Braehead)

Port Glasgow 2 (Waterfront)

vHelensburgh 2 (Braehead)

Reform 1 (Greenacres)

vAbdie 1 (Perth)

Reform 2 (Greenacres)

vAbdie 2 (Perth)

Tarland 1 (Curl Aberdeen)

 17v 4Evenie Water 1 (Forfar Indoor Sports)

Tarland 2 (Curl Aberdeen)

 23v 1Evenie Water 2 (Forfar Indoor Sports)

2017-2018 Results 



Aberlady (Murrayfield)

 2v 8Haddington (Murrayfield)

Ardblair (Perth)

 4v 11Glenrothes (Kinross)

Barbarians (Murrayfield)

vAthelstaneford (Murrayfield)

Beechnuts (Braehead)

 11v 6Cathcart Castle (Braehead)

Bonnybridge (Stirling)

 4v 6Strathendrick (Stirling)

Boswall (Murrayfield)

 7v 1037 (Murrayfield)

Breadalbane Killin (Perth)

 5v 6Falkirk (Stirling)

Bridge of Weir (Greenacres)

vBrookfield (Greenacres)

Buccaneers (Stirling)

vClydesdale Bank 2 (Murrayfield)

Cadder (Braehead)

vBreadalbane Kenmore (Perth)

Carrington (Murrayfield)

vMarkinch (Kirkcaldy)

Clunie (Perth)

vDunfermline Ladies (Kinross)

Clydesdale Bank 1 (Murrayfield)

vMillport (Greenacres)

Crossmyloof (Braehead)

 2v 9Dumbarton (Braehead)

DAFS (Murrayfield)

vCorstorphine Ladies (Murrayfield)

Dunblane (Stirling)

 4v 7Hamilton & Thornyhill (Lanarkshire)

Dundonald (Ayr)

 12v 8Irvine (Auchenharvie)

Duns (Border)

 9v 5Lees (Border)

Fettercairn (Forfar)

 8v 3Newport (Forfar)

Fothringham (Forfar)

vLetham Grange (Forfar)

Forret (Kinross)

 7v 5Raith and Abbotshall (Kirkcaldy)

Greenlaw (Border)

vEarlston (Border)

Inverness (Inverness)

vNairn (Inverness)

Largs Thistle (Waterfront)

 10v 9Neilston (Greenacres)

Lochwinnoch (Greenacres)

vArdrossan Castle (Greenacres)

Lynedoch Ladies (Perth)

vBoreland (Kinross)

Methven (Perth)

vAbercorn (Kinross)

Panmure (Forfar)

vBalruddery (Dundee)

Peebles (Murrayfield)

vYester (Murrayfield)

Giffnock (Braehead)

vGalston Haymouth (Ayr)

Uphall (Murrayfield)

vHercules Ladies (Kirkcaldy)

Scone & Perth (Perth)

vAberdour (Kinross)

Troon Portland (Ayr)

vWigtown (Stranraer)

UGIE (Curl Aberdeen)

vSuttieside (Forfar)


Please find linked below a selection of frequently asked questions regarding the adoption of the Scottish Curling t… https://t.co/wKMmBrxvOZ


Our Sponsors & Partners