Forfar Win Maxwell Trophy

The Maxwell Trophy was played for on Tuesday 8th March at Lanarkshire Ice Rink, Hamilton. It is an annual competition between curlers of Scottish Ice Rinks, each rink being represented by three teams.

Forfar won beating Murrayfield in the final having beaten Lockerbie in the semis. Murrayfield beat Greenacres to reach the final games.

For linescores from the competition, visit The Maxwell event page.

Our new Scottish Champions will face our Olympians in a Playoff to decide who represents Scotland at the World Cham…


Our Sponsors & Partners