Masters of Curling 30th Oct – 3rd Nov

Team Muirhead (Eve Muirhead, Anna Sloan, Vicki Adams and Claire Hamilton) will be competing in the Masters of Curling in Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada next week. The event which begins on Wednesday 30th October and runs until Sunday 3rd November will have 15 teams taking part in the competition, including last year’s winners Team Homan. The competition takes a round robin format with the top 5 teams overall qualifying for the finals. For full team listings, draws and line scoring visit Masters of Curling.

RT @annasloan1: Set your alarms for 5am, we're back to a one-game day! It's 🇸🇪 turn to face 🇬🇧 With Sweden being the only unbeaten team…


Our Sponsors & Partners