Nominations for Directors & Vice President (2017)

We received the following nominations as at close of business on 14 February 2017.

Vice President
Graham Lindsay (Forret)

Directors (three vacancies)
Robert Corbett (Giffnock)
Trevor Dodds (Oxenfoord)
David Hardie (Crocketford)
Leslie Ingram-Brown (Carmunnock & Rutherglen)
Susan Kesley (Currie & Balerno)
Hugh Templeton (Kirkcowan)

Information provided by the candidates can be found by clicking on their name.

As there is only one nomination for Vice President no election will be held.

As more than three nominations have been received for Directors an election will be held.  More information about voting and the upcoming Annual General Meeting will be circulated in May 2017.

Appointments will be formalised and confirmed during the proceedings of the 2017 Annual General Meeting of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club, which is to be held on Saturday, 17 June 2017 at Braehead Curling Rink at 2pm.

RT @Hammymcm: Visit if you have the bug!!! #lovecurling #giveitago @teamgb @scottishcurling @BBCSport @BritishCurli…


Our Sponsors & Partners