Nominations for Vice President and Directors (2015)

We received the following nominations as at the close of business on 14 February 2015.

Vice President

Clive Thomson

Directors (two vacancies)

Greig Henderson

Robert Niven

Information provided by the candidates can be found by clicking on their name.

As the nominees for both Vice President and Directors are uncontested no election will be held.  Appointments will be formalised during the proceedings of the 177th Annual General Meeting of the Royal Caledonian Curling Club which is to be held on Saturday, 13 June 2015 at Murrayfield Curling at 2pm.

With the action in Pyeonchang over, we're shining a spotlight on the contribution of our selected officials. Here's…


Our Sponsors & Partners