Nominations for Vice President & Directors

We received the following nominations as at close of business on the 14th February.

Vice President – Alan Durno

Director (three vacancies)

Leslie Ingram-Brown

Robert Kelly

Catherine Maclean

Graham McWiggan

Information provided by the candidates can be found under Downloads.  Members will be given the opportunity to vote for their preferred candidates online and by post in advance of the forthcoming AGM.  Members who wish to cast their vote in person can do so at the AGM itself on production of their membership card.  Details of voting procedures and the timetable will be advised at a later date on this website and by email to those where we hold an email address.

RT @CurlingScores: Glynhill Ladies International (4): Isabella Wrana 6, Maggie Wilson 1 [FINAL] #curling


Our Sponsors & Partners