Performance Programme Athletes Announced

British Curling is pleased to announce their selected teams for the funded programme for season 2014/15.

Graeme Thompson, Performance Director said “As we embark on the new season and on the bigger picture, to Pyeonchang 2018, we are pleased to announce the teams who will be involved with the programme for the coming season.  There have been some good preparations by curlers already, which have been well supported by all staff. Everyone is looking forward to the new season.”

The following teams will be on the British Curling programme for 2014/15.


Men’s – Podium

David Murdoch

Greg Drummond

Scott Andrews

Michael Goodfellow


Podium Potential

Tom Brewster

Thomas Muirhead

Ross Paterson

Hammy McMillan

Glen Muirhead


Podium Potential

Kyle Smith

Grant Hardie

Kyle Waddell

Cammy Smith

Duncan Menzies


Performance Foundation

Bruce Mouat

Duncan Menzies

Derrick Sloan

Angus Dowell

Blair Fraser


Performance Foundation

Stuart Taylor

Ross Fraser

Bobby Lammie

Gregor Cameron

Alastair Schreiber


Women’s – Podium

Eve Muirhead

Anna Sloan

Vicki Adams

Sarah Reid


Podium Potential

Hannah Fleming

Lorna Vevers

Alice Spence

Abigail Brown


Podium Potential

Lauren Gray

Jennifer Dodds

Vicky Wright

Mhairi Baird


Performance Foundation

Jennifer Martin

Hazel Smith

Laura Ritchie

Heather Morton


Performance Foundation

Gina Aitken

Naomi Brown

Rowena Kerr

Rachael Hannen

Scotland secure their first win in North Bay with an 8-5 victory over Germany! #curling #wwcc2018


Our Sponsors & Partners