Royal Club Academy Selections 2013-14

On Friday 3rd May 2013 there were 26 athletes selected onto the Royal Club Academy (RCA) Programme for the 2013-2014 season. The athletes on the RCA Curling Squad are: 14 Women and 12 Men.  Names of the athletes in the Academy can be found below:

WOMEN (Gold)

Gina Aitken
Naomi Brown
Rowena Kerr
Katy Richardson

WOMEN (Silver)

Hailey Duff
Ellie Fraser
Sophie Jackson
Jodie Milroy
Heather Morton
Katie Murray
Laura Ritchie
Maggie Wilson
Alison Wood
Lesley Young

MEN (Gold)

Angus Dowell
Duncan Menzies
Bruce Mouat
Derek Sloan

MEN (Silver)

Robin Brydone
Gregor Cannon
James Carswell
Ross Fraser
Calum Greenwood
Thomas Halder
Alasdair Schreiber
Stuart Taylor

[Selection panel: Brad Askew, Dave Crosbee, Bob Kelly, Nancy Smith.]

Click for more on the Royal Club Academy

Please find linked below a selection of frequently asked questions regarding the adoption of the Scottish Curling t…


Our Sponsors & Partners