Royal Club Academy Selections 2014-15

Announcement of athletes selected to the Royal Club Academy Performance Development Programme for 2014-2015 season.

The athletes selected to the Royal Club Academy are: 8 Women and 8 Men.  Names of the athletes in the Academy are:

Karina Aitken
Laura Barr
Hailey Duff
Ellie Fraser
Rachael Halliday
Sophie Jackson
Katie Murray
Sophie Sinclair

David Baird
Cameron Bryce
Robin Brydone
Calum Greenwood
Thomas Halder
Fraser Kingan
Frazer Shaw
Zack Stewart

Click link for more on Royal Club Academy

[Selection panel: Brad Askew, Cate Brewster, Bruce Crawford, Bob Kelly, Nancy Smith.]

Please find linked below a selection of frequently asked questions regarding the adoption of the Scottish Curling t…


Our Sponsors & Partners