Scottish Senior Winners

Congratulations to Barbara Watt and her team of  Jean Hammond, Maggie Barry and Val Mahon, and Keith Prentice and his team of Lockhart Steele, Robin Aitken and Tommy Fleming on winning the Scottish Senior Championships.

Pictured: Pat Edington (RCCC President) presenting the winning Men’s team with their trophy.


Pictured: Claire McLaren (RCCC Ladies President) presenting the winning Women’s team with their trophy.

Both teams will now go on to represent Scotland at the World Senior Curling Championships in Copenhagen, Denmark, April 14-21.

Photos courtesy of Richard Gray.

RT @CurlingScores: Glynhill Ladies International (4): Isabella Wrana 6, Maggie Wilson 1 [FINAL] #curling


Our Sponsors & Partners