Sportsmanship Recognised by Juniors

At the Scottish Junior Curling Championships in Aberdeen last week, the players are responsible for voting for the player that exemplifies the best sportsmanship throughout the competition.

The recipient of the Jim Aitken Memorial Trophy for Junior men was Grant Hardie.

The recipient of the Scottish Curler Trophy for Junior Ladies was Tasha Aitken.

Photos courtesy of Tom Brydone.

Please find linked below a selection of frequently asked questions regarding the adoption of the Scottish Curling t…


Our Sponsors & Partners