Team Announcement for the 2017 World Wheelchair Curling Championship

The World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2017 are being held in Gangneung, Korea (4-11 March 2017). The team representing Scotland will be:

Aileen Neilson (Skip)
Gregor Ewan
Hugh Nibloe (Vice Skip)
Robert McPherson
Angie Malone

This is the same team who represented Scotland at the World Wheelchair-B Curling Championship 2016 in Lohja, Finland. While there they finished top of the table, ensuring their spot at the World Wheelchair Curling Championship.

Photo from World Wheelchair-B Championhip 2016 © WCF / Janne Ojanperä

Ferguson Oliver Wealth Management Scottish Curling Senior Championship - Women's Draw 3 Results: Paul 8 - 5 Johnst…


Our Sponsors & Partners