Olympic Athlete Award for Team Brewster

Yesterday the British Olympic Association (BOA) announced the list of recipients of the 2011 Olympic Athlete of the Year trophy see here.

We would like to congratulate Team Brewster (Tom Brewster, Greg Drummond, Scott Andrews and Michael Goodfellow) on being awarded the trophy in the curling category.

Previous winners of the award include Eve Muirhead (2010), Ewan Macdonald (2009), David Murdoch (2008), Kelly Wood (2007), and Warwick Smith (2006).  It is the first time the award has gone to a curling team.

With the action in Pyeonchang over, we're shining a spotlight on the contribution of our selected officials. Here's… https://t.co/tGCD8d24ib


Our Sponsors & Partners