The Morton Trophy 11th March

The final stage of the Morton Trophy takes place tomorrow, Tuesday 11th March at Fife Ice Arena, Kirkcaldy. Throughout the season 17 ladies centres, competed in their respective sections with the top centre from each qualifying for the Semi-finals. The following teams qualified from their respective sections: North – Aberdeen, South – Ayr, East – Kirkcaldy, West – Lanarkshire. Each ice rink taking part will enter three teams and 2 points will be awarded for a win and 1 point for a draw. The winners of each Semi-final will be the ice rink which has amassed the most points between the three teams. The Semi-finals will take place at 10:15am with Lanarkshire taking on Aberdeen and Ayr facing Kinross. The winning ice rink will go on to play in the Final at 1:30pm.

For live line scoring of the event visit The Morton Trophy.

Please find linked below a selection of frequently asked questions regarding the adoption of the Scottish Curling t…


Our Sponsors & Partners