Scottish Curling works in 13 geographical Areas of the country, each of which are sub-divided into a number of Provinces.  Representatives from each Area are elected to sit on the Areas Standing Committee.

Area Map 2016

The table below provides links to websites (where available) and representative contacts* for each Area.

Area Comprising Provinces
Ayrshire Ayrshire
Galloway Rhins O’Gallowa’, Galloway
South Dumfriesshire, Stewartry
Border Border
Inverclyde Renfrewshire, Argyll
Lanarkshire Lanarkshire, Biggar District, Upper Clydesdale
Greater Glasgow Glasgow, Dumbartonshire
Edinburgh Midlothian, East Lothian, Peeblesshire
Forth Valley Scottish Central, Stirlingshire, Forth and Endrick, West Lothian
Fife & Kinross Cupar and District, West of Fife, East of Fife, Loch Leven
Perthshire Upper Strathearn, Perth and District, Strathmore, Atholl, Breadalbane
North East North and South Esk, North Eastern, Angus, Dundee and District
Highlands & Moray Ross and Cromarty, Grampian, Inverness, Moray, Sunderland


Our Fred. Olsen National Masters Championships continue at Greenacres Ice Rink this weekend, as well as junior curl…


Our Sponsors & Partners