Performance Programme Selections 2012-13

Announcement of athletes selected to the British and Scottish Performance Curling Programmes for Men, Women and Wheelchair curlers.

On 1st May 2012 the 45 athletes selected onto the Curling Performance Programme for the 2012-2013 season were announced. The athletes on the Curling Performance Programme are: 8 Wheelchair athletes (3 women and 5 men), 16 Women and 21 Men.

Following the initial announcement of the 2012-13 selections, the following athletes have accepted their offer of a place on the 2012-13 World Class Performance Programme.



Scott Andrews
Tom Brewster
Greg Drummond
Michael Goodfellow
David Murdoch


Kerr Drummond
Logan Gray
Ali Guthrie
Grant Hardie
Hammy McMillan Jnr
Jay McWilliam
Steven Mitchell
Billy Morton
Glen Muirhead
Thomas Muirhead
Ross Paterson
Dave Reid
Cameron Smith
Kyle Smith
Kyle Waddell
Richard Woods

[Selection panel: Dave Crosbee, Soren Gran, Rhona Martin, Tony Zummack.]



Vicki Adams
Claire Hamilton
Eve Muirhead
Anna Sloan


Kay Adams
Mhairi Baird
Abigail Brown
Jennifer Dodds
Hannah Fleming
Lauren Gray
Jennifer Martin
Sarah Reid
Hazel Smith
Alice Spence
Lorna Vevers
Vicki Wright

[Selection panel: Dave Crosbee, Soren Gran, Tony Zummack, Nancy Smith, Cate Brewster.]


Ian Donaldson
Gregor Ewan
Jim Gault
Gill Keith
Tom Killin
Angie Malone
Robert McPherson
Aileen Neilson

[Selection panel: Dave Crosbee, Tony Zummack, Rhona Martin, Soren Gran, Nancy Smith, Cate Brewster.]


RT @evemuirhead: Last competition before the Olympics 🇬🇧 kicks off today! Game at 5.30pm...#HomeSoil 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Pop along to @intuBraehead and…


Our Sponsors & Partners